Reviews

Reviews for Owen Williams Kitchens

Below is a random selection of our Google reviews. We don't edit or filter these reviews.

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure to work with Owen, Paul & Dan. From start to finish their service was exceptional. From the initial meeting through to the final installation I can’t fault them. A super product installed to the highest standard. Thank you so much we love our new kitchen & utility room. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

    thumb James Richards
    7th November 2019

    5 star review  Really excellent service from Owen and his team. The installation went very smoothly, the team cleaned up every night and ensured we were happy before they left. We are very pleased with our kitchen and would highly recommend Owen Williams Ltd.

    thumb Keith Hunt
    30th December 2020

    5 star review  We love our new Masterclass kitchen. An excellent kitchen within our price range, and a great colour palette. The Owen William’s Team were professional from design to installation. Communication was excellent – email response within hours. Any minor issues were quickly addressed. We would recommend Owen Williams kitchens without hesitation.

    thumb sarah malyon
    13th June 2021

    5 star review  From a few ideas of what we wanted, Owen pointed us in the right direction, patiently produced a detailed plan and emailed us the computer images. We said yes and now we have a perfect kitchen. No fuss, well fitted, all in all a five star job.

    thumb Peter Weightman
    3rd February 2020

    5 star review  From our 1st visit to the showroom to ask for ideas, through our multiple subsequent visits to plan a design with Paul, and then throughout the build, all the staff at Owen Williams have been a pleasure to work with. Always patient and accommodating with our ideas and they went above and beyond to ensure we got the appliances, worktop and splashback that we wanted despite the difficulties with availability and delivery during the Covid lock down. Everything was delivered and then fitted (by Dan) within our deadline. Customer service throughout has been exemplary and we would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb Julie Bennett
    21st October 2021

    5 star review  Highly recommended! So pleased with our new kitchen. It looks just like the design Paul created. Can’t fault the Masterclass kitchens – high quality and fitted perfectly. Our quartz worktop was also done to an excellent standard and adds the finishing touch. We had ideas of what we wanted and together with the team we now have a good working kitchen that looks fabulous. A big thank you to Owen and Paul and our fitter Steve, plus everyone else who is part of the team.

    thumb Ruth Pearson
    21st September 2020

    5 star review  We are delighted with the kitchen and utility room that Owen Williams Kitchens has created for us. In the planning stages, we sourced a couple of quotes but instantly felt at ease with the team at Owen Williams. There were no pushy sales tactics, just a helpful and transparent service. We were also very happy with the quality of the Masterclass kitchens – they are well-made and we feel they will stand the test of time much better than other well-known kitchen makes. We had a budget, and were keen not to go too far over it, so we discussed the various options with Owen and Paul in the showroom and were able to create an amazing kitchen at a price that was affordable. Any time we had a query or wanted to make a change, they helped us through that process. When it came to the fit, it was a very smooth and organised process. Owen has strong links with some great tradespeople and businesses and they all work together seamlessly; there’s David Robinson the plasterer, T-Connect Electrical, Dan the kitchen fitter and FabCo for the floor (fitted by Lee). Owen also came to help Dan with the fit on a couple of occasions, which was nice, and felt like he had a keen interest in the job. All of these people were a pleasure to have in our home, they respected it, never left a mess and had very high attention to detail in their work. This led to a high-level finish and we are really pleased with our kitchen. It’s transformed our home! Many thanks to the team at Owen Williams.

    thumb Jenny Ferguson
    26th March 2021

    5 star review  We have recently had Owen & his team to refit our kitchen. Excellent service from our initial visit to the showroom right through to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble whether it be changes to the original design or little tweaks during the installation. Would highly recommend Owen Williams Kitchens. We’re very pleased with the end result. Thank you to all the team involved

    thumb Dawn Storer
    27th July 2019

    5 star review  If you are in the market for a bespoke, high quality kitchen or bathroom, then I would definitely recommend a visit to Owen Williams’ showroom. Owen was able to produce an incredible 3D design based on our ideas and preferences, and he also made helpful suggestions and guided us throughout the process in a friendly and down to earth manner. Installation was completed with the highest levels of attention to detail and professionalism; it is clear that Owen and his team are not happy with anything less than perfection. We are blown away with the results. Our kitchen is beautifully made and feels built to last, and it has made a huge difference to our house. There are of course many options when developing and improving your home, but if you want the very best, head to Owen Williams.

    thumb Owen Auckland
    1st December 2020

    5 star review  Absolutely love our new masterclass kitchen. From the initial consultation with Paul who has excellent design ideas so helpful and made us feel very at ease. Owen came out many times before the fit to ensure everything went smoothly you and we were happy. Nothing was too much trouble. Daniel who fitted our kitchen is a very skilled and professional kitchen fitter. His work is meticulous very professional and hard working. We can highly recommend Owen And all his team. Thank you to Owen and all the team. You have given us our dream kitchen.

    thumb Karen
    12th July 2022

    5 star review  A massive thank you to Owen and the team for a professional and friendly service. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The job from start to finish was delivered as promised. Communication from Owen was faultless!! The quality of the kitchen and the instulation were excellent (thanks Dan) Would happily, 100% reccomend this company to anyone. One very happy customer!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Liza Melia
    8th July 2020

    5 star review  Thanks for our amazing kitchen. Completely stress free from start to finish. We really appreciated the time taken to get a design that would work for us and your expertise has made the finished kitchen so much better. Everything was well organised and all your trades professionals were brilliant. Would highly recommend for kitchen quality, finish and overall service.

    thumb Emma Griffin
    3rd December 2021

    5 star review  After visiting a lot of showrooms and suppliers to find a company to design and fit a kitchen for our new build house we eventually met Owen and Paul. And then, as they say, the journey began. Over many months Paul listened patiently to our ideas, offered suggestions and together the design began to take shape. Owen was always on hand to offer guidance on what worked and didn’t work in terms of size and positioning of units and appliances. We loved receiving the 3D colour images of the kitchen as it evolved. Owen visited our building site on a number of occasions to check that the under floor ducting for the extractor hob was correctly installed and that measurements were correct. They were always happy to see us (and provide coffee) whenever we popped in to ask a question or maybe ‘tweak’ the plan. Nothing was too much trouble! At last our new build house was ready for the kitchen to be installed. The kitchen was delivered on time, Dan arrived to fit it, Owen and Paul were on site to help unpack and to take the huge amount of cardboard packaging to the recycle centre. Yet another indication of the care and consideration of this team. Dan did an amazing job and his attention to detail is commendable. Owen popped in several times in the following weeks to make sure that everything was OK and any ‘snagging’ was quickly sorted out. The Owen Williams Team are professional and caring AND a local business, the beautiful Masterclass kitchens are made in Wales and together they have delivered the kitchen of our dreams in our new home. Penny & Stefan B

    thumb Penny Bulbaczynskyj
    25th January 2019

    5 star review  An excellent, friendly service from start to finish. Tonnes of stunning options to choose from and plenty of helpful advice and suggestions from Owen when it came to the design of our kitchen. The standard of fitting is exceptional and every detail is spot on. I’ve had experiences in the past with some of the national brands and can honestly say the personal service and workmanship quality Owen and his team provide put’s them head and shoulders above the rest. Can’t recommend highly enough!

    thumb Ricky Lount
    28th April 2022

    5 star review  From the initial enquiry to the finishing touches, I cannot find fault with the whole experience. The service in the showroom was polite, professional and no hard sell. The staff are genuinely there to give you the best service and advice, to ensure you get exactly what you desire. They have a sound understanding of their products, services, and appliances. They guided us through this with our needs in mind, and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Due to the complete redesign, all of the kitchen mains and lighting circuits and plumbing were replaced, all we had to do was choose a colour and paint when we returned from our holiday. We cannot recommend Owen Williams and his team highly enough.

    thumb Sharon Williamson
    2nd August 2022