Reviews

Reviews for Owen Williams Kitchens

Below is a random selection of our Google reviews. We don't edit or filter these reviews.

    5 star review  Highly recommended! So pleased with our new kitchen. It looks just like the design Paul created. Can’t fault the Masterclass kitchens – high quality and fitted perfectly. Our quartz worktop was also done to an excellent standard and adds the finishing touch. We had ideas of what we wanted and together with the team we now have a good working kitchen that looks fabulous. A big thank you to Owen and Paul and our fitter Steve, plus everyone else who is part of the team.

    thumb Ruth Pearson
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure to work with Owen, Paul & Dan. From start to finish their service was exceptional. From the initial meeting through to the final installation I can’t fault them. A super product installed to the highest standard. Thank you so much we love our new kitchen & utility room. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

    thumb James Richards
    11/07/2019

    5 star review  We had a great experience with Owen & Paul right from the very beginning. We live in a 200 year old cottage and had a few tricky issues to deal with but Owen & Dan the fitter were superb and nothing was too much trouble. We absolutely love our new kitchen and would recommend Owen Williams Kitchens 100%.

    thumb EVIE
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  We have recently had Owen & his team to refit our kitchen. Excellent service from our initial visit to the showroom right through to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble whether it be changes to the original design or little tweaks during the installation. Would highly recommend Owen Williams Kitchens. We’re very pleased with the end result. Thank you to all the team involved

    thumb Dawn Storer
    7/27/2019

    5 star review  Owen and Paul were so patient and helpful to us when we were planning our kitchen. Also, their first case service, craftsmanship and the way they co-ordinated with the builder has given us an amazing kitchen. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    thumb Mark Griffin
    3/26/2021

    5 star review  Very happy with our new kitchen! Thoroughly recommend, managed valiantly despite covid restrictions posing many challenges!!!

    thumb leigh white
    8/23/2020

    5 star review  We would happily recommend Owen Williams Kitchens. From the design stage through to the fitting they were highly professional. When we were indecisive with the design, they were patient and helpful. The kitchen was fitted to a high standard and when we noticed a very slight manufacturing defect with a draw insert, they were quick to get it replaced. We’re really happy with our new kitchen.

    thumb L Clements
    2/06/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service from Owen and his team at all stages of layout planning, unit selection and installation. We are very pleased with our kitchen. Highly recommended.

    thumb Philip Whitehead
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  Great job by a very professional company. Attention to the customers requirements, providing good insight was evident throughout the design process and installation. Communication and delivery to time and budget was spot on. Well done, we are extremely happy.

    thumb Adrian Cadman
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  From a few ideas of what we wanted, Owen pointed us in the right direction, patiently produced a detailed plan and emailed us the computer images. We said yes and now we have a perfect kitchen. No fuss, well fitted, all in all a five star job.

    thumb Peter Weightman
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  Thanks to Everyone at Owen Williams Kitchens – I would highly recommend this company, from initial design through to completion was completely stress free, every thing was meticulously planned. All of the team who worked on my kitchen were professional and courteous. A special thanks to Paul who along with Deco glaze helped me created an amazing splash back. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    thumb Louise Geary
    7/20/2019

    5 star review  We are delighted with the kitchen and utility room that Owen Williams Kitchens has created for us. In the planning stages, we sourced a couple of quotes but instantly felt at ease with the team at Owen Williams. There were no pushy sales tactics, just a helpful and transparent service. We were also very happy with the quality of the Masterclass kitchens – they are well-made and we feel they will stand the test of time much better than other well-known kitchen makes. We had a budget, and were keen not to go too far over it, so we discussed the various options with Owen and Paul in the showroom and were able to create an amazing kitchen at a price that was affordable. Any time we had a query or wanted to make a change, they helped us through that process. When it came to the fit, it was a very smooth and organised process. Owen has strong links with some great tradespeople and businesses and they all work together seamlessly; there’s David Robinson the plasterer, T-Connect Electrical, Dan the kitchen fitter and FabCo for the floor (fitted by Lee). Owen also came to help Dan with the fit on a couple of occasions, which was nice, and felt like he had a keen interest in the job. All of these people were a pleasure to have in our home, they respected it, never left a mess and had very high attention to detail in their work. This led to a high-level finish and we are really pleased with our kitchen. It’s transformed our home! Many thanks to the team at Owen Williams.

    thumb Jenny Ferguson
    3/26/2021

    5 star review  Our experience was first class from start to finish. Paul who designed our kitchen made an excellent job and was always happy to accommodate any tweaks that we made along the way. Nothing was too much trouble for Owen and the team, communication was excellent and the guys Dave, Andy and Dan who worked on site were brilliant, always clean and tidy after their work. We’re very particular clients I’m sure but there was not one fault at all with the workmanship.Highly recommended to anyone !

    thumb anne renwick
    11/12/2020

    5 star review  From our first contact with Paul and Owen we felt confident that we were dealing with a competent, professional and reliable company. We had intended to obtain additional estimates, but soon decided that we should entrust our project to Owen Williams Kitchens. Paul’s initial design amazed us and this was followed by a visit from Owen for the detailed quote, when he explained in full how the project would proceed. The work ran seamlessly, including the rectification of an unforeseen problem. All the individuals involved provided excellent workmanship in the most pleasant manner.. Nothing was too much trouble and Owen was always on hand when needed. We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen and send a huge vote of thanks to Owen, Paul, Dave, Dan, Steve and the ‘gang’. David and Jane Jones. May 2021.

    thumb David Jones
    6/14/2021

    5 star review  If you are in the market for a bespoke, high quality kitchen or bathroom, then I would definitely recommend a visit to Owen Williams’ showroom.Owen was able to produce an incredible 3D design based on our ideas and preferences, and he also made helpful suggestions and guided us throughout the process in a friendly and down to earth manner. Installation was completed with the highest levels of attention to detail and professionalism; it is clear that Owen and his team are not happy with anything less than perfection.We are blown away with the results. Our kitchen is beautifully made and feels built to last, and it has made a huge difference to our house. There are of course many options when developing and improving your home, but if you want the very best, head to Owen Williams.

    thumb Owen Auckland
    12/01/2020