Reviews

Reviews for Owen Williams Kitchens

Below is a random selection of our Google reviews. We don't edit or filter these reviews.

    5 star review  Owen and Paul were extremely helpful from start to finish, helping us with layout and design and working around the building work we were having done. We couldn’t be more pleased with the end result, I would highly recommend Owen Williams to anyone looking for a high quality kitchen at a reasonable price.

    thumb Jonny Onions
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  We had a great experience with Owen & Paul right from the very beginning. We live in a 200 year old cottage and had a few tricky issues to deal with but Owen & Dan the fitter were superb and nothing was too much trouble. We absolutely love our new kitchen and would recommend Owen Williams Kitchens 100%.

    thumb EVIE
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure to work with Owen, Paul & Dan. From start to finish their service was exceptional. From the initial meeting through to the final installation I can’t fault them. A super product installed to the highest standard. Thank you so much we love our new kitchen & utility room. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

    thumb James Richards
    11/07/2019

    5 star review  Our experience was first class from start to finish. Paul who designed our kitchen made an excellent job and was always happy to accommodate any tweaks that we made along the way. Nothing was too much trouble for Owen and the team, communication was excellent and the guys Dave, Andy and Dan who worked on site were brilliant, always clean and tidy after their work. We’re very particular clients I’m sure but there was not one fault at all with the workmanship.Highly recommended to anyone !

    thumb anne renwick
    10/10/2020

    5 star review  Thanks to Everyone at Owen Williams Kitchens – I would highly recommend this company, from initial design through to completion was completely stress free, every thing was meticulously planned. All of the team who worked on my kitchen were professional and courteous. A special thanks to Paul who along with Deco glaze helped me created an amazing splash back. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    thumb Louise Geary
    7/20/2019

    5 star review  We are delighted with the kitchen and utility room that Owen Williams Kitchens has created for us. In the planning stages, we sourced a couple of quotes but instantly felt at ease with the team at Owen Williams. There were no pushy sales tactics, just a helpful and transparent service. We were also very happy with the quality of the Masterclass kitchens – they are well-made and we feel they will stand the test of time much better than other well-known kitchen makes. We had a budget, and were keen not to go too far over it, so we discussed the various options with Owen and Paul in the showroom and were able to create an amazing kitchen at a price that was affordable. Any time we had a query or wanted to make a change, they helped us through that process. When it came to the fit, it was a very smooth and organised process. Owen has strong links with some great tradespeople and businesses and they all work together seamlessly; there’s David Robinson the plasterer, T-Connect Electrical, Dan the kitchen fitter and FabCo for the floor (fitted by Lee). Owen also came to help Dan with the fit on a couple of occasions, which was nice, and felt like he had a keen interest in the job. All of these people were a pleasure to have in our home, they respected it, never left a mess and had very high attention to detail in their work. This led to a high-level finish and we are really pleased with our kitchen. It’s transformed our home! Many thanks to the team at Owen Williams.

    thumb Jenny Ferguson
    3/26/2021

    5 star review  From a few ideas of what we wanted, Owen pointed us in the right direction, patiently produced a detailed plan and emailed us the computer images. We said yes and now we have a perfect kitchen. No fuss, well fitted, all in all a five star job.

    thumb Peter Weightman
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  We would highly recommend Owen William Kitchens. We love our kitchen. From the first day of planning through to the aftercare received today the service has been of the highest standard.

    thumb Jackie Hathaway
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommended! So pleased with our new kitchen. It looks just like the design Paul created. Can’t fault the Masterclass kitchens – high quality and fitted perfectly. Our quartz worktop was also done to an excellent standard and adds the finishing touch. We had ideas of what we wanted and together with the team we now have a good working kitchen that looks fabulous. A big thank you to Owen and Paul and our fitter Steve, plus everyone else who is part of the team.

    thumb Ruth Pearson
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  A massive thank you to Owen and the team for a professional and friendly service. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The job from start to finish was delivered as promised. Communication from Owen was faultless!! The quality of the kitchen and the instulation were excellent (thanks Dan) Would happily, 100% reccomend this company to anyone. One very happy customer!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Liza Melia
    7/08/2020

    5 star review  Our experience was first class from start to finish. Paul who designed our kitchen made an excellent job and was always happy to accommodate any tweaks that we made along the way. Nothing was too much trouble for Owen and the team, communication was excellent and the guys Dave, Andy and Dan who worked on site were brilliant, always clean and tidy after their work. We’re very particular clients I’m sure but there was not one fault at all with the workmanship.Highly recommended to anyone !

    thumb anne renwick
    11/12/2020

    5 star review  After visiting a lot of showrooms and suppliers to find a company to design and fit a kitchen for our new build house we eventually met Owen and Paul. And then, as they say, the journey began.Over many months Paul listened patiently to our ideas, offered suggestions and together the design began to take shape. Owen was always on hand to offer guidance on what worked and didn’t work in terms of size and positioning of units and appliances. We loved receiving the 3D colour images of the kitchen as it evolved. Owen visited our building site on a number of occasions to check that the under floor ducting for the extractor hob was correctly installed and that measurements were correct.They were always happy to see us (and provide coffee) whenever we popped in to ask a question or maybe ‘tweak’ the plan. Nothing was too much trouble!At last our new build house was ready for the kitchen to be installed. The kitchen was delivered on time, Dan arrived to fit it, Owen and Paul were on site to help unpack and to take the huge amount of cardboard packaging to the recycle centre. Yet another indication of the care and consideration of this team.Dan did an amazing job and his attention to detail is commendable. Owen popped in several times in the following weeks to make sure that everything was OK and any ‘snagging’ was quickly sorted out.The Owen Williams Team are professional and caring AND a local business, the beautiful Masterclass kitchens are made in Wales and together they have delivered the kitchen of our dreams in our new home. Penny & Stefan B

    thumb Penny Bulbaczynskyj
    1/25/2019

    5 star review  We would happily recommend Owen Williams Kitchens. From the design stage through to the fitting they were highly professional. When we were indecisive with the design, they were patient and helpful. The kitchen was fitted to a high standard and when we noticed a very slight manufacturing defect with a draw insert, they were quick to get it replaced. We’re really happy with our new kitchen.

    thumb L Clements
    2/06/2021

    5 star review  We have recently had Owen & his team to refit our kitchen. Excellent service from our initial visit to the showroom right through to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble whether it be changes to the original design or little tweaks during the installation. Would highly recommend Owen Williams Kitchens. We’re very pleased with the end result. Thank you to all the team involved

    thumb Dawn Storer
    7/27/2019

    5 star review  Great job by a very professional company. Attention to the customers requirements, providing good insight was evident throughout the design process and installation. Communication and delivery to time and budget was spot on. Well done, we are extremely happy.

    thumb Adrian Cadman
    7/11/2019